Update Log

Day 5; Jan. 8 2024

Continuing to update, added link to bottom of error page. Links now underline when hovered.

Up and coming:

  1. Continuing to learn, planning for overhaul continues. Not much else to report, really.

Day 4. . . Jan. 6 2024

Happy new year! Still attempting to reorganize this whole site

I promise I haven't forgotten about this site, I just don't have much time for it

Have added comic books/blog/reviews pages, added a link to error page. slow, slow progress

Up and coming:

  1. Still reformatting, working out the layout. Who knows how long this is going to take?

Day 3; July 22 2023

Relearning everything haha

Up and coming:

  1. Reworking the entire site to be something I'm more happy with
  2. Mostly concerned with the layout, not entirely sure how to change it but know I'm not it

Day 2!!! Nov. 20 2022

Getting better at html and css!

  1. Have added video games and tv shows pages, including a single image each
  2. Have added buttons, including color changes when links are clicked on
  3. Fixed ordered lists! Twas a CSS issue
  4. Re-aligned update log, twas an html issue

Up and coming:

  1. Need to change hover colors for buttons. Have to disentangle them from regular links...we'll see.
  2. Formatting and content for pages underway...

Day 1... Nov. 19 2022

Teaching myself html and css as I build this.
Nothing is really concrete yet, but I'm excited. Although, I'm not sure what this is going to be.
Some kind of collection of my favorite things? Either way.

  1. Movies Page...exists. It doesn't do much but it's there.
  2. Theme is underway. Everything is green, I've figured out how to imbed images. There are headings.
  3. Update Log is half built.

In progress:

  1. Ordered lists don't seem to be working. I'll fight with that once I've had some sleep.
  2. More pages, more formatting, more ideas...